NOTICE: This site has gone though an upgrade and as part of the update your password will not work. You will need to use the "I forgot my password" option to have an email sent with recovery instructions. Once this has been completed and your password is updated you will be able to login. We apologize for the inconvenience however it was necessary to keep code up to date and your account safe.

-Admin

Search found 1 match

by Checksmurf
Mon May 24, 2021 5:33 pm
Forum: BASH Ultimate Edition Rules
Topic: Confusion on bursts
Replies: 2
Views: 855

Confusion on bursts

I need a little clarification on the burst effect. Let's say I throw a 5x5 burst and catch 3 non minion targets in it. I roll damage and each target rolls defense to try and lower the damage. Let's say none of the 3 rolls above a 19 so they take the full damage. Here is my question do they then roll...